We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by Reviews.io.

You can also read our reviews directly at Reviews.io here.

98 Independent customer reviews
(4.7/5)
Reviews.io (98 reviews)
Anonymous
13/06/2024
I can safely say that I have been totally impressed with Furvell's customer service and products. Knowing when a delivery is expected is so important and Natalie at Furvell kept me informed at all times. A couple of replacement parts were needed. Natalie and her colleagues ensure these were despatched promptly and were received today. I can say I would use Furvell again and would recommend them highly.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2024
Purchasing from Furvell was well worth it. Reasonably quick delivery, as stated and extremely satisfied with the new garden furniture. Enjoying sitting out with friends and family when weather allows and have recommended Furvell too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Elaine Odwyer
09/06/2024
Arrived quickly
Lovely set. No issues
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/06/2024
Amazing product. Excellent assembly guidance too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Yvonne Allen
07/06/2024
Delivery took some time having to keep chasing them up.But the product was great lovely table and chairs and the delivery men where great assembled up table and chairs and polite.
Rated 4 out of 5
Margo Hill
06/06/2024
happy with the table but it had a little chip in it
Rated 4 out of 5
Wassila Daoui
01/06/2024
I like the table
Rated 5 out of 5
Farzana Khan
31/05/2024
A stunning product. Very reasonable price and super quality. Customer service is outstanding. I had lots of questions along the way and was always supported by a lovely lady called Jane. Even got a free coffee table with my dining table and chair set even though I missed the offer by one day. Would definitely recommend this company and will definitely come back here if I need any other furniture in the future. Thank you very much. Delivery was very smooth and professionally too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Farzana,Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Furvell! We are thrilled to hear that you found our product stunning, reasonably priced, and of super quality. Our team takes great pride in providing outstanding customer service, and we're delighted to know that Jane was able to support you throughout your experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are more than happy to assist you with any future furniture needs. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to serving you in the future! Kind regards The Furvell Team
Afaq Ahmed
30/05/2024
Excellent service delivery on time, thankyou!
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Afaq, Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Furvell! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Your support means a lot to our team. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Kind regards The Furvell Team.
Jonathan Smith
30/05/2024
Great products and fast delivery. I will definitely use again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Jonathan, Thank you so much for giving Furvell a glowing 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We strive to provide great products and fast delivery to our valued customers, like yourself. We look forward to serving you again soon, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance. Kind regards The Furvell Team.
Jill Eastbury
27/05/2024
Would use Furvell again. Excellent delivery service and so pleased with our furniture.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Jill,Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Furvell! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We are delighted to know that you found our delivery service excellent and that you are pleased with your new furniture. Thank you once again for choosing Furvell, and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Kind regards The Furvell Team.
Patrick McCutcheon
26/05/2024
Never used this firm before but they have sourced a great product at an excellent price. My teenage boys love the beanbags.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Patrick, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of Furvell! We're delighted to hear that we could provide you with a great product at an excellent price and we're thrilled that your teenage boys love the beanbags! It's always a pleasure to see our customers satisfied with their purchases. Thank you once again for choosing Furvell. We look forward to serving you again soon! Kind regards, Furvell.
Hollie Bud
25/05/2024
Absolutely perfect. We’re over the moon.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Hollie, Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating for Furvell! We truly appreciate your kind words and support and hope you enjoy your garden furniture :) Kind regards Furvell.
Anonymous
23/05/2024
Nice table very happy was offered a free lamp table with purchase which did not arrive so had to contact customer services who sent out a week later so overall very pleased
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Furvell! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you are extremely happy with your purchase. Kind regards Furvell.
Nathalie De Domenici
22/05/2024
Great price and quality. Very happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Nathalie, Thank you so much for giving Furvell a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your support and feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the great price and quality of our products and hope you enjoy your garden furniture :) Kind regards Jane.
Amy Hawksworth
21/05/2024
After email communication, the issue I had with the wrong colour being received was resolved over the phone and a discount was given for the inconvenience.
Rated 4 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Hi Amy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and I hope you are pleased with the quality of your bean bags. Kind regards Furvell.
Douglas Shelley
21/05/2024
Still have not received my order. Very disappointed in the service and communication. Will NEVER buy another product from this company. Have told my family, friends and colleagues that they need to stay away from this company.

Yet again I have been asked to edit my review by posting a picture of the goods I received.
Guess what……..yes that’s right, still have not received my order. This order was processed on 11/04/2024 today is 25/05/2024.

Yesterday I had a most unpleasant experience of speaking to Natalie. I was promised a full refund for £119.20.

I’m not holding my breath waiting for the refund.

My advice to ALL prospective customers is to avoid dealing with this incompetent company.
Rated 1 out of 5
Jacqueline McLean
20/05/2024
The service was very efficient. I was sent the wrong item, but once notified the service was excellent. I was given the option to have the item returned and replaced within one day of sending my email
Rated 4 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you so much for your 4-star rating of Furvell! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you found our service efficient. We apologise for the mix-up with your order, but we're glad that our team provided excellent support once you notified us. We always aim to promptly rectify any errors, and it's wonderful to hear that we were able to offer you the option to have the item returned and replaced within just one day of your email. Thank you again for choosing Furvell and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards The Furvell Team.
James Noon
18/05/2024
I recently purchased outdoor Rattan set and I delighted with it. The quality of the furniture is better than expected and it looks absolutely stunning in my garden. Also arrived sooner than I thought. Thank you Furvell
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Alison, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of Furvell! We sincerely appreciate your support and are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are delighted with your garden furniture. We are also glad to know that your order arrived earlier than anticipated. We strive to provide prompt and efficient service to our valued customers like you. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are committed to continuously exceeding your expectations. Once again, thank you for choosing Furvell and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards The Furvell Team
Anonymous
17/05/2024
5 stars all round absolutely love my dining set!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Furvell! We truly appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled to hear that you absolutely love your dining set. Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we're delighted to know that we could meet your expectations. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Anonymous
17/05/2024
The cube set is great value for money. It’s a fully built product (not flat pack) the cover was a nice surprise. We had delivery within 7 days. Will order our indoor furniture soon.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Furvell! We're thrilled to hear that you found the cube set to be great value for money and that you were pleasantly surprised by the fully built product and the included cover. We're also glad that our delivery services were prompt, ensuring your satisfaction. We can't wait to serve you again when you order indoor furniture from us. Thank you for choosing Furvell!
Anonymous
17/05/2024
Was really good at getting back to me, at first for the information on the product I was interested in buying, but when something was missing from the delivery, message lots of times, been waiting a few weeks now n still not received the stones for the fire pit table. A real shame because wanted to give them 5stars but still waiting for email back and product to be sent as it was part of my order.
Rated 3 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about Furvell. I am very sorry it took a while for you to receive the stones for your fire pit table, they came from an external supplier but you should have now received them. I hope you are pleased with your furniture overall and enjoy it for many summers to come. Kind regards Jane.
Alison Blamire
14/05/2024
I cannot recommend this company enough. Quality item, super fast delivery & great communications I will definitely buy again in the future ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Alison, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating for Furvell! We truly appreciate your feedback and we're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our company. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Furvell. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards Jane.
Arshad Mohammed
14/05/2024
EXCELLENT TABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY ESPECIALLY WITH THE PROMO DEAL !!!!!

ALL ROUND GOOD SERVICE.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
01/06/2024
Dear Arshad, Thank you so much for giving Furvell a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your furniture. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Furvell. We hope to serve you again soon! Kind regards Furvell.
Anonymous
13/05/2024
Rattan cube is well built and extremely good value for money.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Furvell! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. It's wonderful to hear that you found our rattan cube to be well built and an exceptional value for your money. We are dedicated to providing high-quality products at affordable prices, so it's truly rewarding to know that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again at Furvell soon!
Sue Fawcett
13/05/2024
Very pleased with my garden furniture excellent quality at a very reasonable price! A big thank you to the lovely delivery team as difficulty getting furniture to the back of house they couldn’t have been more helpful and patient A brilliant company thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear Sue, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Furvell! We are thrilled to hear that you are very pleased with your garden furniture. We are incredibly grateful for your kind words about our lovely delivery team. It's fantastic to hear that they went above and beyond to assist you in delivering the furniture to the back of your house. Once again, thank you for choosing Furvell, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards Natalie.
Chukwunonso Okereke
13/05/2024
Amazing product, with good instructions and on time delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear Chukwunonso, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Furvell with five stars! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our product. Once again, thank you for choosing Furvell, and we hope to serve you again in the future! Kind regards Natalie.
David Llewellyn
11/05/2024
The table I purchased was available at considerably more cost from other retailers. I am very pleased with my purchase and the value for money it represents.
My only disappointment was having to chase delivery followed by a cancelled and rearranged delivery.
However, all was well in the end and I would certainly recommend Furvell, especially in terms of value for money.
Rated 4 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Furvell with a brilliant four-star review! We greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback about your recent purchase. We are thrilled to hear that you found the table to be not only of great quality but also a fantastic value for money compared to other retailers. We strive to offer competitive prices without compromising on the quality of our products. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you experienced with the delivery process. We understand how frustrating it can be to have to chase the delivery and then face a cancellation and rearrangement. However, we are glad to hear that despite this hiccup, everything worked out well in the end. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we are truly grateful for your support. Once again, thank you for choosing Furvell. If you ever need any assistance or have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Kind regards Natalie.
Hollie Bud
04/05/2024
Absolutely fabulous. Great quality, speedy free delivery. Buy one. BARGAIN
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Furvell! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our product absolutely fabulous. It's wonderful to know that you were satisfied with the great quality of our product and enjoyed the speedy free delivery. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we couldn't be more grateful for your support. Kind regards Natalie.
ronnie schwarze
03/05/2024
Our garden furniture arrived within 2 weeks. The set looks much better than the photographs. The weather cover covers all of the sections and has a draw string to stop it from blowing away. I had to speak with Hugo as we did have a cushion missing (these things happen) Hugo was very attentive and resolved this within days. We paid for the Platinum delivery which meant I didn’t need to make multiple trips to the recycling centre as the boxes are huge. The free parasol was really good, we have also managed to get lights for it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear Leon, Thank you so much for your kind words and for giving Furvell a 5-star rating. We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase. We are delighted that your garden furniture arrived within 2 weeks and that it exceeded your expectations compared to the photographs. Our aim is to provide high-quality products that bring joy and enhance your outdoor space. Thank you once again for choosing Furvell. We sincerely appreciate your support and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Kind regards Natalie.
Nicola Gregory
03/05/2024
5 star review due to product being amazing.
Delivery was slow, but, communication was great ..
Rated 5 out of 5
Mica Mealing
03/05/2024
Fantastic quality item, great customer service and speedy delivery! Very impressed and will shop again
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear Mica, Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Furvell! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Fantastic quality items, great customer service, and speedy delivery are at the heart of what we strive to provide. Once again, thank you for choosing Furvell. We truly value your feedback and are here to assist you whenever you need us. Kind regards Natalie.
Anonymous
03/05/2024
Received my garden furniture within 10 days. The quality is excellent and the free parasol was great. The delivery drivers are really nice. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Furvell with a perfect 5 stars! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you received your garden furniture within 10 days. It's wonderful to learn that you found the quality to be excellent and enjoyed the addition of the free parasol. We also value your positive feedback about our delivery drivers, as we strive to provide exceptional customer service at every step of the process. Once again, thank you for choosing Furvell. We hope you continue to enjoy your new garden furniture, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards Natalie.
Anonymous
03/05/2024
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of Furvell! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Furvell and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon.
Christine Lynskey
03/05/2024
Beautiful table for my hall, looks very luxurious. Brilliant delivery service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear Christine, Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star rating of Furvell! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that our table has made a beautiful addition to your hall. Thanks again for choosing Furvell, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards Natalie.
jahanara khanom
23/04/2024
Hi love too say about Louis lamp table . But I can’t say anything because I’m not received my order yet. I’m still waiting for my order to arrive. So I don’t know when I receive it.). Now I’m very happy 😃 lovely beautiful lamp table thank you Furvell , like it 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Dear Jahanara, Thank you so much for your five-star rating of Furvell! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your beautiful lamp table. We apologise for any delay in receiving your order. Once again, thank you for your patience and support. We hope you continue to enjoy your lovely lamp table! Kind regards Natalie.
Urvashi KAPUR
21/04/2024
very polite. Delivered wrong chairs, offered to replace
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/04/2024
I was very happy with the tables and chairs, and for the price I paid excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
Furvell
14/05/2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Furvell with five stars. We truly appreciate your feedback and support. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you were very happy with the tables and chairs you purchased from us. Once again, thank you for shopping with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards Natalie.
Amanda Hull
15/04/2024
The transaction was smooth and the delivery was on time when they said they would can't fault the service
Rated 5 out of 5
Katherine carlin
15/04/2024
Appsoulety beautiful very happy with those my daughters love them
Rated 5 out of 5